Team 2018

 

Wouter van Dieren – Science director

E. wouter@springtij.nu
http://www.heteilandendewereld.nu/

Katinka Abbenbroek – Executive director

T. 06 55 75 62 37
E. katinka@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/katinkaabbenbroek/

Esther Tamboer – Events manager

T. 06 11 90 66 04
E. esther@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/esthertamboer/

Mireille Wiegman – Producer

T. 06 12 96 83 04
E. mireille@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mireillewiegman/?locale=de_DE

Tammo Oegema – Research 

E. tammo@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tammo-oegema-0a58945/

Kim Nackenhorst – Research

T. 06 51 09 98 64
E. kim@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-nackenhorst-4106b16/

Jannemieke van Dieren – Communication manager

T. 06 41 48 02 70
E. jannemieke@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jannemiekevandieren/

Myrthe Egmond – Project manager Springtide Academy

T. 06 55 86 04 68
E. myrthe@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/myrtheegmond/

Wieke de Jong – Management assistent

T. 06 20 07 60 18
E. wieke@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiekedejong1973/

Ron Dol – Financial administration

T. 06 52 09 18 44
E. accounting@springtij.nu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rondol/

 

Navigators Springtij Forum 2018

Hans Warmenhoven – Navigator themes Energy and Climate

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-warmenhoven-aa6b8113/

Sybren Bosch – Navigator themes Resources and Circular Economy

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sybren-bosch-43aa1115/

Jan Paul van Soest – Navigator themes Food and Agro

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-paul-van-soest-02895b/

Keimpe Wieringa – Navigator themes Nature, Biodiversity and Natural Capital

https://www.linkedin.com/in/keimpe-wieringa-32873a11/

Eelco Leemans  – Navigator themes Water and Sea 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eelco-leemans-326a5713/

Xerva Blom – Navigator theme Finance

https://www.linkedin.com/in/xervablom/

Jolanda van der Veen – Navigator theme Leadership

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jolanda-van-der-veen-08aab49/

Elfrieke van Galen – Navigator themes Mobility and Transport

https://www.linkedin.com/in/elfrieke-van-galen-8415256/

Hans Wiltink – Navigator theme Innovation 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-wiltink-61b5b91/

Kitty Geertman – Producer theme Leadership

https://nl.linkedin.com/in/kittygeertman

 

Eilandteam Springtij Forum 2018

Marjoke Hopman

https://www.linkedin.com/in/marjoke-hopman-8a630849/

 

Jolanda Gooiker

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jgooiker/

Maaike Buurman

https://www.linkedin.com/in/maaike-buurman/

Vivian Wiegman

https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivian-wiegman-532821123/

Mireille Wiegman

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mireillewiegman/?locale=de_DE